Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

Palmdale High School Counselors are available in the following ways:
  • Via email. Students, parents, and staff can email their School Counselor directly using the email address provided below.
  • Ask us to contact you using our AVUHSD Counseling Check-in Request Form.
  • Additionally, your student has been enrolled in a Grade Level Google Classroom where we will post “Weekly Bulletins” that address frequently asked questions (FAQs), provide resources, and give updates on policies and relevant changes to academic, college & career, and social & emotional subjects. You may view the bulletins here.

Counseling Department

NAME ALPHA EMAIL
Ms. Cassady A – Car jlcassady@avhsd.org
Ms. Hunt Cas – E dhunt@avhsd.org
Ms. Flores F – H avflores@avhsd.org
Ms. Hinojosa I – Men mhinojosa@avhsd.org
Mr. Bledsoe Meo – Q dbledsoe@avhsd.org
Dr. Rangel-Hernandez R – Sh mrangel@avhsd.org
Ms. Linzy Si – Z mlinzy@avhsd.org
Ms. Ramos AVID 9-12 gramos@avhsd.org
Mrs. Ortega

Counseling
Support
Personnel

rmortega@avhsd.org
Ms. Orantes gorantes@avhsd.org

Mrs. Mendez-Pflieger

jmendez-pflieger@avhsd.org

 

Follow PHS Counseling on Instagram