Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

Palmdale High School Counselors are available in the following ways:
  • Virtual one-to-one meetings using the Google Meet or Zoom virtual platforms. Students, parents, and staff can schedule meetings with their School Counselor using the youcanbook.me links provided below.
  • Via email. Students, parents, and staff can email their School Counselor directly using the email address provided below.
  • Ask us to contact you using our AVUHSD Counseling Check-in Request Form.
  • Additionally, your student has been enrolled in a Grade Level Google Classroom where we will post “Weekly Bulletins” that address frequently asked questions (FAQs), provide resources, and give updates on policies and relevant changes to academic, college & career, and social & emotional subjects. You may view the bulletins here.

Counseling Department

NAME ALPHA BOOK APPOINTMENTS EMAIL
Ms. Cassady A – Car Book Appointment jlcassady@avhsd.org
Ms. Hunt Cas – E Book Appointment dhunt@avhsd.org
Ms. Flores F – H Book Appointment avflores@avhsd.org
Mr. Rubio I – Men Book Appointment prubio@avhsd.org
Mr. Bledsoe Meo – Q Book Appointment dbledsoe@avhsd.org
Dr. Rangel R – Sh Book Appointment mrangel@avhsd.org
Ms. Linzy Si – Z Book Appointment mlinzy@avhsd.org
Ms. Ramos AVID 9-12 Book Appointment gramos@avhsd.org
Mrs. Ortega

Counseling
Support
Personnel

Book Appointment rmortega@avhsd.org
Ms. Orantes Book Appointment gorantes@avhsd.org

Mrs. Mendez-Pflieger

Book Appointment jmendez-pflieger@avhsd.org

 

Follow PHS Counseling on Instagram