Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

Guidance Clerk

Rosa Ortega rmortega@avhsd.org Ext. 605

 

Pupil Services Technicians

Anthony Hunt College/Career Scholarships ahunt@avhsd.org Ext. 608
Maryann Rodriguez Counceling Support marodriguez@avhsd.org Ext. 621

 

Head Counselor

Julie Cassady A – B jcassady@avhsd.org Ext. 607

 

Counselors

Diane Hunt C – Fln dhunt@avhsd.org Ext. 145
Nathasha Hong Flo – Jac nhong@avhsd.org Ext. 199
Juanita Thacker Jad – Meo jthacker@avhsd.org Ext. 116
Drew Bledsoe Mep – Raz dbledsoe@avhsd.org Ext. 613
Kathy Walters Re – Sn kwalters@avhsd.org Ext. 192
Michelle Linzy So – Z mlinzy@avhsd.org Ext. 612

 

Make an appointment online with Michelle Linzy