Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

Guidance Clerk

Rosa Ortega rmortega@avhsd.org Ext. 605

 

Pupil Services Technicians

Anthony Hunt College/Career Scholarships ahunt@avhsd.org Ext. 211
Maryann Rodriguez Counselling Support marodriguez@avhsd.org Ext. 608

 

Head Counselor

Julie Cassady
Book Appointment
A – B jcassady@avhsd.org Ext. 607

 

Counselors

Dianne Hunt
Book Appointment
C – Di dhunt@avhsd.org Ext. 199
Keisha Como
Do – Go kcomo@avhsd.org Ext. 145
Juanita Thacker
Gr – Li jthacker@avhsd.org Ext. 116
Kathy Walters
Lo – Mo kwalters@avhsd.org Ext. 192
Drew Bledsoe
Mu – Rad dbledsoe@avhsd.org Ext. 613
Yuridia Bojorquez
Ram – Si ybojorquez@avhsd.org Ext. 397
Michelle Linzy
Book Appointment
Sm – Z mlinzy@avhsd.org Ext. 612