Antelope Valley School District

Counseling

Guidance Clerk

Gloria Orantes gorantes@avhsd.org Ext. 605

 

Pupil Services Technicians

Anthony Hunt College/Career Scholarships ahunt@avhsd.org Ext. 211
Rosa Ortega Support Counseling rmortega@avhsd.org Ext. 608

 

Head Counselor

Natasha Weston
Book Appointment
O – Q nweston@avhsd.org Ext. 607

 

Counselors

Julie Cassady
Book Appointment
A – B jlcassady@avhsd.org Ext. 397
Dianne Hunt
C – D dhunt@avhsd.org Ext. 199
Ana Flores
Book Appointment
E – G avflores@avhsd.org Ext. 145
Juanita Thacker
Book Appointment
H – L jthacker@avhsd.org Ext. 192
Drew Bledsoe
M – N dbledsoe@avhsd.org Ext. 613
Arturo Hernandez
R – Sh arthernandez@avhsd.org Ext. 116
Michelle Linzy
Book Appointment
Si – Z mlinzy@avhsd.org Ext. 612