Antelope Valley School District

Athletic Schedules

Palmdale High School provides students with a full menu of athletic opportunities. Students who meet the eligibility requirements set by the district and the school will be able to try out for their sport(s) of choice.

For more information on specific eligibility requirements, visit or call our Athletics Office @ 661.273.3181 x106.

For information regarding NCAA eligibility check out the NCAA Clearinghouse website.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Boys Basketball @ QHHS
-
Quartz Hill High School, 6040 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
Boys Soccer @ QHHS 3:30 pm/5:00 pm
-
Quartz Hill High School, 6040 W Ave L, Lancaster, CA 93536, USA
PHS Wrestling vs. Highland HS
-
Palmdale High School, 2137 E Ave R, Palmdale, CA 93550, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31