Antelope Valley School District

Activities

Welcome to Activities! Home of ASB, clubs, school events, and FUN! It is our mission to promote participation, encourage school spirit, achieve personal and scholastic excellence, and celebrate diversity in order to develop citizens with the skills necessary to be successful in their lives after high school as well as becoming positive contributors to their community.

Students, high school will be some of the most enjoyable years of your life. Just ask your parents. We want you to enjoy these years, maximize your scholastic experiences and learn and the spirit of citizenship in your own community. Your years in high school will be highlighted by your participation on one of your school's activities. So remember: Make the most of your high school experience. Get involved!

If you are interested in getting involved in co- and extra-curricular activities at PHS, make a visit to the Activities office. Vice Principal Mac Iver and staff will be happy to help you find an activity or two that will suit your interests.

Palmdale Activities

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Solar Falcon Race Team
-
Room 382/362
Tue, Jan 28
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - A Lunch
-
Room 525
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - B Lunch
-
Room 527
Key Club Board Meeting
-
Room 141
Solar Falcon Race Team - Electrical
-
Room 382/362
Gaming Club
-
Room 371
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Wed, Jan 29
FFA Meeting
-
Room 388
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Activities Office.
Key Club General Meeting
-
Room 141
Thu, Jan 30
Solar Falcon Race Team - Fabrication
-
Room 382/362
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Jan 31
Klein Community Service Club Meeting
-
Room 409
Solar Falcon Race Team - Automotive
-
Room 382/362
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Solar Falcon Race Team
-
Room 382/362
Tue, Feb 4
Key Club Board Meeting
-
Room 141
Solar Falcon Race Team - Electrical
-
Room 382/362
Gaming Club
-
Room 371
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Feb 7
Klein Community Service Club Meeting
-
Room 409
Solar Falcon Race Team - Automotive
-
Room 382/362
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
AG - World AG Expo Field Trip
-
World Ag Expo®, 4500 S Laspina St, Tulare, CA 93274, USA
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - A Lunch
-
Room 525
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - B Lunch
-
Room 527
Key Club Board Meeting
-
Room 141
Solar Falcon Race Team - Electrical
-
Room 382/362
Gaming Club
-
Room 371
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Wed, Feb 12
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Activities Office.
Key Club General Meeting
-
Room 141
Thu, Feb 13
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - A Lunch
-
Room 525
Gay Straight Alliance Meeting - B Lunch
-
Room 527
Solar Falcon Race Team - Fabrication
-
Room 382/362
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Feb 14
Klein Community Service Club Meeting
-
Room 409
Solar Falcon Race Team - Automotive
-
Room 382/362
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Key Club Board Meeting
-
Room 141
Solar Falcon Race Team - Electrical
-
Room 382/362
Gaming Club
-
Room 371
Karate Club
-
Room 529
Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Link Crew Meeting
-
Room 211
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Activities Office.
Thu, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Karate Club
-
Room 529
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Solar Falcon Race Team
-
Room 382/362
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Activities Office.
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Meeting
-
Room 388
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Feb 29