Antelope Valley School District

Activities

Welcome to Activities! Home of ASB, clubs, school events, and FUN! It is our mission to promote participation, encourage school spirit, achieve personal and scholastic excellence, and celebrate diversity in order to develop citizens with the skills necessary to be successful in their lives after high school as well as becoming positive contributors to their community.

Students, high school will be some of the most enjoyable years of your life. Just ask your parents. We want you to enjoy these years, maximize your scholastic experiences and learn and the spirit of citizenship in your own community. Your years in high school will be highlighted by your participation on one of your school's activities. So remember: Make the most of your high school experience.Get involved!

If you are interested in getting involved in co- and extra-curricular activities at PHS, make a visit to the Activities office. Vice Principal Davis and staff will be happy to help you find an activity or two that will suit your interests.

Palmdale Activities

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Nov 1
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Nov 8
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Nov 15
Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Club
-
Room 527
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30