Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Saturday School (Super Saturday)
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
School Site Council Meeting
-
Room 234
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Saturday School
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Saturday School
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Cafeteria